Home C&I

Solar Power for Commercial & Industrial (C&I)

It's not just rural communities and sole proprietors that benefit from reliable power solutions. Larger companies in industry and the service sector can also increase their productivity and sales if they have a predictable and cost-effective power supply.
C&I_Illustration_BC_23-04-12_2

Individually Dimensioned Solar Systems

For C&I customers with high electricity needs, such as hospitals, hotels and factories, we offer individually sized rooftop or ground-mounted solar systems. This reliable, clean power supply provides businesses with the foundation for sustainable, economic growth. Switching from diesel power or the largely fossil fuel power mix from state grids to solar power not only helps businesses economically, but also helps the environment by saving enormous amounts of CO2.
IMG_1645 2_quer

Our Experience in the Market

Through our years of work in sub-Saharan Africa, we have repeatedly met contacts from business and industry who wish to equip their company, hotel or administrative building with a solar system. Due to our good networking and local experience, we are a very suitable partner for the implementation of such projects. So far, potential customers have approached us on their own initiative. Our teams in the respective countries then advise the customers individually. In the future, we would like to focus more on this service. After all, by actively approaching small businesses and SMEs, our project pipeline and our impact can grow further.
AGT01142- 1200px

Project Planning

First, our team checks the requirements and scope of the project. Is the project realistic? Are we already represented with employees on site? If not, is the project volume worth sending a team? What type of deal (purchase, leasing, etc.) is suitable and how will the financing be arranged? All these are questions that we discuss with our clients early in the project phase, before we start with the individual, technical planning of the respective solar plant. If our client needs support in financing the project, we are on the spot with our finance team, our specialists for subsidies and our crowd to help and advise. Together, we can enable more renewable energy projects in sub-Saharan Africa and make a difference for a sustainable and livable future.
20220707_172403_bearbeitet

Technical Planning and Implementation

The second step, then, is the technical planning of the solar system. We offer individually dimensioned rooftop or ground-mounted solar plants. Our experienced engineers advise our customers on the size and orientation of the system. This can be combined with a battery storage for evening and night power. The technical planning is tailored exactly to the company’s needs, allowing for an optimal and efficient power supply. Once the planning is complete, we purchase high-quality components from our suppliers. Our on-site team then assembles the system on a turnkey basis and is also there for our customers after the installation is complete if they have any questions or require maintenance.

Get in Touch

    Impact Newsletter

    Do you want to stay up to date about our products?
    Then sign up for our Impact Newsletter.

    WE DO.

Home C&I

Solarstrom für Commercial & Industrial (C&I)

Nicht nur ländliche Communities und Einzelunternehmer profitieren von zuverlässigen Stromlösungen. Auch größere Unternehmen aus Industrie und Dienstleistungsgewerbe können ihre Produktivität und Umsätze steigern, wenn sie über eine planbare und kostengünstige Stromversorgung verfügen.

C&I_Illustration_BC_23-04-12_2

Individuell dimensionierte Solaranlagen

Für C&I-Kunden mit hohem Strombedarf, wie z.B. Krankenhäuser, Hotels und Fabriken, bieten wir individuell dimensionierte Aufdach- oder Freiflächen-Solaranlagen an. Diese zuverlässige und saubere Stromversorgung bietet den Unternehmen die Grundlage für nachhaltiges, wirtschaftliches Wachstum. Die Umstellung von Dieselstrom oder dem größtenteils fossilen Strommix aus den staatlichen Netzen hin zu Solarenergie hilft nicht nur den Unternehmen wirtschaftlich, sondern auch der Umwelt, da so enorme Mengen CO2 eingespart werden.

IMG_1645 2_quer

Unsere Erfahrung im Markt

Durch unsere jahrelange Arbeit in Subsahara-Afrika haben wir immer wieder Kontakte aus Wirtschaft und Industrie kennengelernt, die ihr Unternehmen, ihr Hotel oder ihr Verwaltungsgebäude mit einer Solaranlage ausstatten möchten. Durch unsere gute Vernetzung und Erfahrung vor Ort sind wir ein sehr geeigneter Partner für die Umsetzung solcher Projekte. Bisher kommen potenzielle Kunden von sich aus auf uns zu. Unsere Teams in den jeweiligen Ländern beraten die Kunden dann individuell. In Zukunft möchten wir diese Dienstleistung stärker in den Fokus nehmen. Denn durch die aktive Ansprache von Kleinunternehmern und Mittelständlern können unsere Projektpipeline und unser Impact weiter wachsen.

AGT01142- 1200px

Projektplanung

Zuerst prüft unser Team die Voraussetzungen und den Umfang des Projektes. Ist das Vorhaben realistisch? Sind wir bereits mit Mitarbeitern vor Ort vertreten? Falls nicht, lohnt sich das Projektvolumen, um ein Team zu entsenden? Welche Art des Geschäftes (Kauf, Leasing, etc.) kommt infrage und wie erfolgt die Finanzierung? Dies alles sind Fragen, die wir bereits früh in der Projektphase mit unseren Kunden besprechen, bevor wir mit der individuellen, technischen Planung der jeweiligen Solaranlage starten. Benötigt unser Auftraggeber Unterstützung bei der Finanzierung des Projektes, stehen wir mit unserem Finance-Team, unseren Spezialisten für Fördergelder und unserer Crowd mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. So können wir gemeinsam mehr erneuerbare Energieprojekte in Subsahara-Afrika ermöglichen und etwas für eine nachhaltige und lebenswerte Zukunft bewegen.

20220707_172403_bearbeitet

Technische Planung und Umsetzung

Der zweite Schritt ist dann die technische Planung der Solaranlage. Wir bieten individuell dimensionierte Aufdach- oder Freiflächen-Solaranlagen an. Unsere erfahrenen Ingenieure beraten unsere Kunden bezüglich der Größe und Ausrichtung der Anlage. Diese kann mit einem Batteriespeicher für Abend- und Nachtstrom kombiniert werden. Die technische Planung wird genau auf das Unternehmen zugeschnitten, damit es eine optimale und effiziente Stromversorgung bekommt. Nach dem Abschluss der Planung kaufen wir hochwertige Komponenten bei unseren Lieferanten ein. Unser Team vor Ort montiert die Anlage dann schlüsselfertig und ist auch nach Abschluss der Installation bei Fragen oder Wartungsarbeiten für unsere Kunden da.

Get in Touch

    Impact Newsletter

    Du möchtest über unsere Produkte auf dem Laufenden bleiben?
    Dann melde dich zu unserem Impact Newsletter an.

    WE DO.