Back
Our holistic solution

ImpactSite

E
Back
Our hub for sustainable growth

Solartainer

M
Back
Our mobile cold store for sustainable agriculture

Cooltainer

P
Back
Changing our customers lives

ImpactStories

O
Back
How we measure impact scientifically

ImpactFacts

W
Back
Africa GreenTec - Joins us!

ImpactInvest

E

Crowd-investing –
Africa GreenTec is growing. Joins us!

Through our crowd-investing, you have the opportunity to become a part of Africa GreenTec. Check out all the information about the campaign now – invest in the implementation of our vision while also benefitting from the company’s growth.

Participate in the rapidly growing off-grid market while empowering people to achieve self-determination and growth.

We offer private, institutional, small and large investors various options for empowering people in the Global South to achieve self-determination and growth through sustainable energy solutions.

Source Word Bank

More ways to invest.

image

Become a shareholder

Would you like to become a shareholder of Africa GreenTec AG, benefit from the company's development and shape the mini-grid market with a real impact on the social and ecological sector? Send us a message and be a part of the success story of Africa GreenTec!

image

50 villages in Niger

For Niger, we have recently signed letters of intent with the Nigerian government for the installation of 50 ImpactSites. Would you like to be involved and finance one or more projects? We look forward to your Investment.

image

Build your own ImpactSite

You want to build or operate an ImpactSite together with us? Whether you already know a suitable village or have specific financing ideas, we are thrilled by your interest to implement your own project.

image

Initiate CSR project

We offer companies to implement projects with a real impact together in collaboration with Africa GreenTec. As proof of achievement, we provide comprehensive documentation based on research, informative impact reports as well as a marketing bundle for authentic external communication.

Back
Stories about people, impact and purpose

ImpactBlog

R

Africa GreenTec is growing with you! We empower people to achieve more self-determination and growth through sustainable energy solutions. Join us!

About Crowdinvesting

Zurück
Unsere ganzheitliche Lösung

ImpactSite

E
Zurück
Unser Hub für nachhaltiges Wachstum

Solartainer

M
Zurück
Unser mobiles Kühlhaus für nachhaltige Landwirtschaft

Cooltainer

P
Zurück
Wie sich das Leben unserer Kunden verändert

ImpactStories

O
Zurück
Wie wir Impact durch Wissenschaft messen

ImpactFacts

W
Zurück
Africa GreenTec – Sei Dabei!

ImpactInvest

E

Crowdinvesting –
Africa GreenTec wächst. Sei Dabei!

Wir möchten Dir mit unserem Crowdinvesting die Möglichkeit geben, Teil von Africa GreenTec zu werden.
Schau dir jetzt alle Infos zur Kampagne an, investiere in die Umsetzung unserer Vision und partizipiere gleichzeitig am Unternehmenswachstum.

Am stark wachsenden Off-Grid Markt partizipieren und Menschen zu mehr Selbstbestimmung und Wachstum befähigen.

Wir bieten Privat-, institutionellen-, Klein- und Groß-Anlegern verschiedene Möglichkeiten an, Menschen im globalen Süden durch nachhaltige Energielösungen zu Selbstbestimmung und Wachstum zu befähigen.

Weitere Möglichkeiten, um zu investieren.

image

Gesellschafter werden

Du möchtest Aktionär der Africa GreenTec AG werden, von der Unternehmensentwicklung profitieren und als Gesellschafter mit echtem Impact im sozialen und ökologischen Bereich den Mini Grid Markt mitgestalten? Schreib uns eine Nachricht und werde Teil der Erfolgsgeschichte von Africa GreenTec!

image

50 Dörfer im Niger

Für Niger konnten wir vor kurzem mit der Nigrischen Regierung Absichtserklärungen für 50 ImpactSites unterzeichnen. Du möchtest dabei sein und eines oder mehrere Projekte finanzieren? Wir freuen uns auf dein Investment.

 

image

Eigene ImpactSite realisieren

Du möchtest gemeinsam mit uns eine ImpactSite aufbauen oder betreiben? Egal, ob du schon ein passendes Dorf kennst oder ob du bereits konkrete Finanzierungsideen hast, wir freuen uns über dein Interesse an einem eigenen Projekt.

image

CSR Projekt initiieren

Wir bieten Unternehmen an, gemeinsam mit Africa GreenTec Projekte umzusetzen, die wirklichen Impact erzeugen. Für den Nachweis der erreichten Ziele liefern wir eine umfangreiche Dokumentation durch Forschung und aussagekräftige Impact Berichte sowie ein Marketingpaket für die authentische Außenkommunikation.

Zurück
Geschichten über Menschen, Impact und Sinn

ImpactBlog

R

Africa GreenTec wächst mit dir! Wir befähigen Menschen durch nachhaltige Energielösungen zu mehr Selbstbestimmung und Wachstum. Sei Dabei!

Zum Crowdinvesting